Sniff, sniff, cough, cough, crackle, crackle…achoo!

Hi there, my totally awesome (I love the word awesome) and fabulous blogging buddies!  I am a bit under the weather this week and not quite up for my usual posting frenzy (writing a post becomes quite the obsession for me until it’s finished; I know you relate, right?).  I just wanted to tell you “hello” in my best Demi Moore voice (the one benefit of the common cold) from this SWM until I feel a bit more of my chipper self.

Tuesday Tidbits & Tips will be postponed to next week (yep, it’s already Wednesday, darnit), but never fear…I have the subject matter brewing. And, as for my next “regular” post…well…let’s just say you are gonna more than chuckle…you’re gonna belly laugh-HARD. Now isn’t that something to look forward to?  Yeeeeeeesssss!

Hugs to you all…sniff, sniff, cough, cough, crackle, crackle…achoo!

XOXOXOXOXOXO

8 responses

  1. Feel better soon!! Oh, and in a loving, but stern mom voice “drink plenty of fluids, get some rest, go to bed early, eat some chicken noodle soup, try some Oil of Oregano (believe it works, I put it on the soles of my feet and then put on a pair of socks or you can do the same with Vicks’ Vaporub), wash your hands all the time and stay out of trouble” 🙂

Now I'd love to hear from you...

